Packers Schedule Released!

Posted by  Brady Augustine   in  , , , , , , , ,      2 years ago     623 Views     7 Comments  

FireFan: Download the app, use the code GetTheRing, Join the PackerNation league

williePreseason:

Thursday, August 13  at New England Patriots 6:30 p.m.state TV

Sunday, August 23  at Pittsburgh Steelers 7 p.m.state TV

Most Dangerous Substance on Earth - Packer Offense

Saturday, August 29  PHILADELPHIA EAGLES (Midwest Shrine Game)GOLD PKG.

Thursday, September 3  7:00 pm NEW ORLEANS SAINTS (Bishop’s Charities Game) 6 p.m.state 

REGULAR SEASON

WK  1 – Sunday, September 13  at Chicago Bears 12 p.m.FOX2

WK 2 – Sunday, September 20  SEATTLE SEAHAWKS 7:30 p.m.NBC3

WK 3 – KANSAS CITY CHIEFS GOLD PKG. Monday, September 28 Aaron Rodgers

WK 4 – at San Francisco 49ers 3:25 p.m.FOX5
7:30 p.m.ESPN4  Sunday, October 4

WK 5 – ST. LOUIS RAMS 12 p.m.CBS6Sunday, October 11

WK 6 – SAN DIEGO CHARGERS *3:25 p.m.CBS7 Sunday, October 18

WK 7 – BYE  Sunday, October 25

WK 8 – Sunday, November 1  at Denver Broncos *7:30 p.m.NBC9

WK 9 – Sunday, November 8  at Carolina Panthers *12 p.m.FOX10

WK 10 – Sunday, November 15  DETROIT LIONS 12 p.m.

WK 11 – 2 p.m.FOX11  Sunday, November 22  at Minnesota Vikings

WK 12 – 12 p.m.FOX12  Thursday, November 26  CHICAGO BEARS (Thanksgiving) *7:30 p.m.NBC13

WK 13 – Thursday, December 3  at Detroit Lions *7:25 p.m.CBS/NFL

WK 14 – Sunday, December 13  DALLAS COWBOYS *3:25 p.m.FOX15

WK 15 – Sunday, December 20  at Oakland Raiders *3:05 p.m.FOX16

WK 16 – Sunday, December 27  at Arizona Cardinals *3:25 p.m.FOX17

WK 17 – Sunday, January 3  MINNESOTA VIKINGS *12 p.m.FOX

What say you Packernation! Are you pumped???

Go Pack!!!

About  

Brady Augustine is co-owner and content creator for www.greenbaypackernation.com. He currently resides in Tennessee and also conspires with brother, JR on www.cheesnewswire.com

No Comments

No comments yet. You should be kind and add one!

Leave a Reply

You can use these tags:   <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>